Digital Citizenship

Now, it’s  time to catch up with some of week eight learning paths. Answering to this question what do you know? what have you learned?  is part of the activities I have to make ensure I provide its answer. My digital citizen involves the use of different social media  like Facebook and  Yahoo. I am very aware of any type of information and photos that I use  may or upload on these sites. This links to my fellow EDC3100 students Kelly  and Createducateblog  who stated about their personal digital citizenship in their blogs and reflected on the quiz and the outcome. in regards to bullying and cyber Safety, I learnt about them a couple of years ago which help me to develop knowledge and understanding around these words and how I can protect myself and others in today society.

Leave a comment